use relative submodule specs stable_1367381646
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 09:29:49 +0000 (11:29 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 04:12:31 +0000 (06:12 +0200)
commit33072afc5874185fdee79aefda03ebe6a82ca401
tree1888d25c54e2b90e03218821d82cc1bb0635ef39
parent730e330068b4d2bc6098a8a4dbbd7fb98aef5452
use relative submodule specs

this saves various trouble.
this syntax is supported since git 1.7.0.

Change-Id: I5bbc31c2ba01e7ec0129bf45b9f704c380bf11a3
Reviewed-by: Tony Sarajärvi <tony.sarajarvi@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Simo Fält <simo.falt@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules