Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416890421 70/100570/4
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:05:03 +0000 (06:05 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 25 Nov 2014 04:39:27 +0000 (05:39 +0100)
commit338ee26271c05b612fc58381270ca471db12aaef
treee1d82c1251f6d869faa57add486364106df24565
parent77f387bc89c06d870b7d41516734ee3f1c68e71a
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I77f387bc89c06d870b7d41516734ee3f1c68e71a
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdoc
qtquickcontrols
qtrepotools
qttools
qtwebengine