Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1417773114 69/101569/3 5.4.0 5.4.0 v5.4.0
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 08:26:00 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 5 Dec 2014 09:51:00 +0000 (10:51 +0100)
commit3439140073eca83b0fb939db3d0e0fdffd868a24
treefa21d0134004b2a61e82569e020545c3692f5523
parent1998742ceac59b50864ccec46a6c2f255871ab30
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I1998742ceac59b50864ccec46a6c2f255871ab30
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtandroidextras
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtqa