Add win_flex to the convenience GNU tools for the WebKit build on Windows master_201209122343
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 09:01:55 +0000 (11:01 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 13:36:31 +0000 (15:36 +0200)
commit34cf3942267aa629d428e6898893e20690e24f3a
tree91b9292a6460e0bd6e648dfab58134b7e2328569
parent10d5a02dcd8084cb8b6ebd7c9e392d3da808c2c2
Add win_flex to the convenience GNU tools for the WebKit build on Windows

The latest builds of ANGLE in WebKit require a version of flex that is newer
than what GnuWin32 can provide. The only distribution I've found that doesn't
pull in all of CygWin is winflexbison.

This patch adds the binary of it along with a README explaining the purpose
of this gnuwin32 directory altogether.

Change-Id: Ia00fa5d628891c9d4c30586f42274c7c602362ce
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
gnuwin32/README [new file with mode: 0644]
gnuwin32/bin/win_flex.exe [new file with mode: 0644]