init-repository: fixed incorrect example for --mirror option master_201207181609
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 03:00:54 +0000 (13:00 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2012 05:38:00 +0000 (07:38 +0200)
commit34f300fd4bc5430d7150e705153029c5d819fb55
treedcbd5466c961d5fc15d9b33c4e9e5b6037799c9a
parent1e7d6ecc9d7834f134a6050bc16f3245208b12a6
init-repository: fixed incorrect example for --mirror option

The full gerrit project name (including e.g. 'qt/' prefix) is appended
to the mirror. The previous example implied that only the last portion
was appended.

Change-Id: I6313427edc8e3dac0e9819ebec9de1d71763e07f
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Laszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
init-repository