don't fetch unless we are updating 5.4.0_1415786577 36/99436/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 17:10:31 +0000 (18:10 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:16 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit38cfc8ec958a73aa3b5e8f110441728c60e5bb2e
tree755bfc1b3a66b8c37f3460b0b2a86be13035bb3a
parent402bf7aec25d5224e1d725c551e8162420aaea29
don't fetch unless we are updating

it's just wasting time.

Change-Id: I541cc535c5c95b0140cfa14d7cb042dbe029525e
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository