Updated submodules. master_201112131650
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 06:40:40 +0000 (16:40 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 13 Dec 2011 06:44:41 +0000 (07:44 +0100)
commit38f21b8eda629881a5489cdb8146e0f7d91d2030
tree13cec9b085e42e643b1b6a27f7dcf6730a31021c
parentc863a271bcc21d327277519a191c4987c24e5dc7
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ic863a271bcc21d327277519a191c4987c24e5dc7
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
13 files changed:
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtjsondb
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools
qtwayland