rewrite submodule exclusion logic 92/92392/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:03:25 +0000 (21:03 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:28:58 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit3ade7c4567eb00375a3670eb92a41ba979d5322c
tree267b7df969d51293fc2a53e6e7723f50353b6249
parent93f173b3c5143fa74e1bc3fa84d53ab0173f2b17
rewrite submodule exclusion logic

instead of doing multiple passes over the submodules, do everything in
one go.

as a bonus, as the internal structure uses exclusion entries in the
module list, we can make that feature user-accessible just as well.

Change-Id: I8bfb30c8051a9150f92e2e124ff52f64e3efe03c
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository