init-repository: replace obsolete staging remotes with gerrit remotes master_201107071707
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 00:49:23 +0000 (10:49 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 07:03:16 +0000 (09:03 +0200)
commit3be6eb30427f4f53c812a11043fdab2610ec1391
treeea07e7a3b20552ccfc21f0bed42fa825aa09f118
parentaef0d33e30f4987452a19b226b89b0c348b7f7e8
init-repository: replace obsolete staging remotes with gerrit remotes

All Qt5 modules are now moved into gerrit.  The staging repositories are
obsolete.

Change-Id: Ibdde6234da97a4664e54dbcd4425ed1b022cf850
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1254
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository