Add -brisbane-nokia-developer switch
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 06:02:39 +0000 (16:02 +1000)
committeraxis <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 14:12:41 +0000 (16:12 +0200)
commit3c270630df8cc4b17070c7796bc3a07dd2c5a75f
tree3277a71154a3b867d0d74a98ab1683b6c6187773
parentb53f0f5d56cc99b4d55506cf4e4aa7e159255692
Add -brisbane-nokia-developer switch

Uses the local mirrors to save a few hours on initial checkouts.

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository