Fix cloning with mirrors 13/99513/2
authorKai Koehne <kai.koehne@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 14:14:26 +0000 (15:14 +0100)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 09:49:07 +0000 (10:49 +0100)
commit402bf7aec25d5224e1d725c551e8162420aaea29
tree2485efe5882d307c728ea565210c1113d3e251d1
parent8f35cb288615801ae09e5a4a294d6848bd5c33be
Fix cloning with mirrors

Commit 486f5f37761 broke the cloning with one of the mirror options:

git ls-remote git://mirror/qt/qtactiveqt.git.git test/if/mirror/exists
fatal: The remote end hung up unexpectedly

Change-Id: Ia154ee34dd10e35b24676777d8dde98ef0790ee1
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
init-repository