Remove submodules which are not part of Qt 5.0.
authorStephen Kelly <stephen.kelly@kdab.com>
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 15:05:29 +0000 (16:05 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 15:21:34 +0000 (16:21 +0100)
commit41c3f2cb5f633f0e540482ca01b2c2caa2475e57
tree70eed03965dd2b7d15ad5431ff62a605b45202e2
parenta1f4d9db151183d2ec37a5f9d4bcf0edc21839e6
Remove submodules which are not part of Qt 5.0.

Task-number: QTBUG-27736
Change-Id: I737515d2cfe687448a03b67ce9f2c14d108f2a1d
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
qlalr [deleted submodule]
qt.pro
qt3d [deleted submodule]
qtconnectivity [deleted submodule]
qtfeedback [deleted submodule]
qtlocation [deleted submodule]
qtpim [deleted submodule]
qtsensors [deleted submodule]
qtsystems [deleted submodule]
qtwayland [deleted submodule]