Re-enable qtlocation by default. master_201109231704
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Thu, 22 Sep 2011 06:26:04 +0000 (16:26 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 23 Sep 2011 06:48:52 +0000 (08:48 +0200)
commit423d8d9af789778483850c45e72d36f79b30a915
treed35fad4ae091764ca389b23a7249f049d590ba4f
parenteeab4de108796b5c86a1a881879114c1bc13424a
Re-enable qtlocation by default.

Change-Id: Ib4e96ebc014d5f8651ab16184955645fbba16458
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5355
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
qt.pro