Can now tell init-repository to only use a subset of modules master_201107072200
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2011 07:53:58 +0000 (17:53 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2011 11:55:34 +0000 (13:55 +0200)
commit435a7c7739eed93acd783a7bca2755668f4e1d28
tree04d7353c9b4ed404bb7439635ce5327bad7495cc
parent3be6eb30427f4f53c812a11043fdab2610ec1391
Can now tell init-repository to only use a subset of modules

Still useful to use init-repository because of all the other logic, such
as repository urls. More general than --no-webkit, although it is still
a valid convenience as the most common case.

Also makes qt.pro check for existence of modules, since it is no longer
certain that you'll have everything but webkit.

Change-Id: Iaaaa30e24e0a793218e2e307bdde56067760c513
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/1258
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository
qt.pro