get submodule urls from .gitmodules 93/92393/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:24:21 +0000 (21:24 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:28:59 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
commit4553d9ec11308b5de5cfda5dc2deef1d68b09ff1
tree38eba3d3482454c9d89a02d3e1922d0ed0a0ab80
parent3ade7c4567eb00375a3670eb92a41ba979d5322c
get submodule urls from .gitmodules

keeping a redundant copy in the script is plain backwards.

Change-Id: Ibdd1bab9d2cb5af7d7747d5caa2afc7d6e7571ad
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository