Updated submodules. master_201109271655
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 06:41:31 +0000 (16:41 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 27 Sep 2011 06:42:36 +0000 (08:42 +0200)
commit472e486c3a8a4a0a402c7e178b69d2a907bbe849
tree8c749e0e1e58cfe5a44004253db358d16115ae7c
parent6b12a69df5a715d15754d0dd35667b22f05620b8
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I6b12a69df5a715d15754d0dd35667b22f05620b8
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/5511
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools