Add -mirror and -mirror-webkit options
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 20:49:27 +0000 (15:49 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:59 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit4816c73f93741c62094ee8c57d78c3f6e5c2bc3e
tree3f21e5c4799c80af99e9208f37224e982a62c6db
parent74f6b9fc6179da1594bf55eb6d6e71b5f4c02d51
Add -mirror and -mirror-webkit options

They also support using them as local mirrors, should you want
to do that instead of using -alternates

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository