don't pass around url unnecessarily 94/92394/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 19:42:41 +0000 (21:42 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:01 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit485f5f377614dfd361992d432b161d69a65e0861
tree7fe17ed737e70a99d1852e29085135489507b028
parent4553d9ec11308b5de5cfda5dc2deef1d68b09ff1
don't pass around url unnecessarily

we now have everything we need to construct it on the fly.

Change-Id: I129e49bbcf46428d0fcef31ab8188df9d6a4026c
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
init-repository