Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' into dev 83/108983/3 83/108983/4
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:07:29 +0000 (13:07 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 12:17:05 +0000 (13:17 +0100)
commit4afaae402017c0192d02d1c4b048eff7a0f92f60
treee41ca007e002336ab6a04178bed93a4dbfe50ee8
parent811a77a53c9e5a05e01928f8efb6678e4637a4bf
parent43a2c55cdea1098a23221915571445c1d5f23c2b
Merge remote-tracking branch 'origin/5.5' into dev

Change-Id: I44a6915c1212bb636456368a2b5dc36b9c26fe01
.gitmodules