Updated submodules. 5.4.0_1416374211 08/99808/15
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 22:36:57 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 04:46:17 +0000 (05:46 +0100)
commit4b199501287c5a5961405ae0667c04dc1188af44
tree9737afc7c564c9eaf04ca0f4b96a944f408908af
parent96d903eec0ee9d2fd76e1e3f1ebfd868ad937dbe
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I96d903eec0ee9d2fd76e1e3f1ebfd868ad937dbe
Reviewed-by: Jani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@theqtcompany.com>
qtbase
qtconnectivity
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtimageformats
qtlocation
qtmultimedia
qtquickcontrols
qtsvg
qtwebengine
qtwebkit