Fix Qt Location dependencies. master_201205151729
authorAaron McCarthy <aaron.mccarthy@nokia.com>
Tue, 8 May 2012 04:43:41 +0000 (14:43 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 15 May 2012 07:10:56 +0000 (09:10 +0200)
commit4b497e1de49c0c10644706763c34bb4c3b681f8b
tree429bde22f4dfc7561e3f6480f85536f4491259e2
parentf1409e7b02097823f8f0b4e56a12d3ef99f29084
Fix Qt Location dependencies.

Qt Location has a soft dependency on qtjsondb.

Declare a new soft dependency on qtsystems.  This dependency is
dependent on whether location shifting support for China is
enabled.  By default it is not.

Change-Id: Id41451adb14e3c6cee0728ff343be85399fc4ac5
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro