Change copyrights from Nokia to Digia master_201209252238
authorIikka Eklund <iikka.eklund@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 06:14:12 +0000 (09:14 +0300)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Tue, 25 Sep 2012 12:31:30 +0000 (14:31 +0200)
commit4e87fe89ce488d12ca3438e2270bfc8248f5d40a
tree9edc9a8ba0dfd705f424e9d158cede50fcd58226
parent4865835418f8faaf3ab7635e07b790bc3b4d9cbd
Change copyrights from Nokia to Digia

Change copyrights and license headers from Nokia to Digia

Change-Id: Ieac8fb85896427cd5e3c6d91698c455a0dc9e495
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Janne Anttila <janne.anttila@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
configure
configure.bat
init-repository