nuke qlalr submodule stable_1393090930
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Wed, 5 Feb 2014 17:48:20 +0000 (18:48 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Sat, 22 Feb 2014 17:22:38 +0000 (18:22 +0100)
commit4e92039103b35e1f7a609198235e2cae6ea78789
tree7fa8509ea6daa6da3e1c92fa198116da1d24711a
parent0a23321599c73357c6f724f204b480ba7311e51a
nuke qlalr submodule

it was merged back into qtbase.

Change-Id: Ia5e6252ac13b0f821807c825eea611d484c1dd7b
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sahumada@blackberry.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qlalr [deleted submodule]
qt.pro