Remove QtMultimediaKit - all content has moved to QtMultimedia. master_201110271116
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 00:25:16 +0000 (10:25 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 01:10:57 +0000 (03:10 +0200)
commit52ba0cb05495d7d7514791b6e9654869f8902ea1
tree9feff60873163177d0789b9064da01bde5b9b2a4
parentb86353b417e305b6acab4a670744c3309c948da4
Remove QtMultimediaKit - all content has moved to QtMultimedia.

Change-Id: I54741996cb3dbfbb76dd0f864e4e72cd8b6bbd67
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtmultimediakit [deleted submodule]