Updated submodules. master_201110070831
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 21:39:41 +0000 (07:39 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 22:17:40 +0000 (00:17 +0200)
commit59621329f1b5bf6e4edfd070d2b879d8bcb8aa3a
tree415a8170f8f87d41b7bb128a0c3b074f59d4b3dd
parent001256627373360183e7b6328bcce496309ae319
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I001256627373360183e7b6328bcce496309ae319
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6183
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtlocation
qtpim
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools