remove qtjsondb 5.4_1411509232 95/95095/2
authorJoerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
Wed, 17 Sep 2014 08:39:06 +0000 (10:39 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:32 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit597bb62d2b44e4fa276db252555479e041d3835c
tree465db624981f794797e0dfe4452569b8e990494a
parent0af9ceef917859cf0de83891b707a4ce967e7fbf
remove qtjsondb

It's dead, Jim.

Change-Id: Id8e1ddb266018bfd582af27bb7eb860287e4567c
Reviewed-by: Christian Kandeler <christian.kandeler@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Marco Bubke <marco.bubke@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
.gitmodules
qt.pro
qtjsondb [deleted submodule]