Updated license files in Qt5 10/92710/6
authorJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
Wed, 20 Aug 2014 09:14:27 +0000 (12:14 +0300)
committerJani Heikkinen <jani.heikkinen@digia.com>
Sat, 30 Aug 2014 03:10:46 +0000 (05:10 +0200)
commit59c32b2db8db27a0d5dabd1313942bfca4fdcf4b
tree9699731745a9ffe31e74a5ea04fb98f68c43c5f3
parent22e5c8ce25c6f7760fba355e66efb35806c245d7
Updated license files in Qt5

- Renamed LICENSE.LGPL to LICENSE.LGPLv21
- Added LICENSE.LGPLv3 & LICENSE.GPLv2
- Removed LICENSE.GPL

Change-Id: I49f5a4bf3481d6cd712301092f5f20a5dac470cf
Reviewed-by: Tuukka Turunen <tuukka.turunen@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@digia.com>
LICENSE.GPL [deleted file]
LICENSE.GPLv2 [new file with mode: 0644]
LICENSE.LGPLv21 [moved from LICENSE.LGPL with 98% similarity]
LICENSE.LGPLv3 [new file with mode: 0644]