Added new module `qtdocgallery' master_201108101354
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Tue, 9 Aug 2011 23:37:37 +0000 (09:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 03:47:15 +0000 (05:47 +0200)
commit59e8e7914f4de5c450096bda74f0c3e59f8b4a4d
tree9c21fdcf0660801407c3b238dfb9a568ca299689
parentf74d833e0018657c9b1c722aa79e7a41c06d2548
Added new module `qtdocgallery'

Change-Id: I9086b41be63b95144dbbd5e5511099baf4068253
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2793
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Kalle Lehtonen <kalle.ju.lehtonen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtdocgallery [new submodule]