qt.pro: update modules dependency on qtxmlpatterns master_201206021709
authorTasuku Suzuki <tasuku.suzuki@nokia.com>
Thu, 24 May 2012 11:06:48 +0000 (20:06 +0900)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 06:49:55 +0000 (08:49 +0200)
commit5c14da5a7ba12b7d2af1035b267ea418c8b935d2
treedbccb8384485600e18cf03ea5385619eda315230
parentfa716b77c11c4bbc59e92540d166f65887ed7d74
qt.pro: update modules dependency on qtxmlpatterns

remove the dependency from qtjsondb and qtgraphicaleffects
change qtdeclarative and qtquick1 dependency on it to optional

Change-Id: I6d1b60417d54c378c018d20d48fa6ce45776fbda
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Toby Tomkins <toby.tomkins@nokia.com>
qt.pro