Update WebKit
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:27:00 +0000 (17:27 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 15:31:31 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit5de69ba432d7f7f6f2b416dd1c112be2032784f1
tree161aac8015fe9bec6c9d6574b6bdb3f9e552243c
parentc1a3e0c2f2b9ecb16299a2e6d1f757e0c66fd1e7
Update WebKit

This updates WebKit to the latest snapshot that enables the build of WebKit2
on Windows and also drastically simplifies the build of WebKit within Qt
to be built the same way as the other modules, i.e. using qmake && make

Change-Id: I6e82e75ae0c3b62aff879f4339fcdce39e7f6954
Reviewed-by: Tor Arne Vestbø <tor.arne.vestbo@nokia.com>
build.dependencies
qt.pro
qtwebkit
qtwebkit.pri [deleted file]