Remove phonon as discussed on the mailing list master_201207310127
authorLars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
Sat, 2 Jun 2012 12:46:27 +0000 (14:46 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 30 Jul 2012 15:23:22 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
commit5fb5e0dfc7d794df882408d4c7b6c0e14073282b
tree185cf41b042bf84c8e81d40378084c773864125f
parent898848326ab932968ff991edcd2f07669ffda4df
Remove phonon as discussed on the mailing list

phonon's upstream is in KDE's repositories and the port
to Qt 5 on qt-project is not maintained. So it's only
logical to remove it. KDE frameworks 5 will hopefully
provide a phonon module for Qt 5 again in the future.

Change-Id: I30189d921913868f2253841648ba57b2aaf3650c
Reviewed-by: Marius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
build.dependencies
init-repository
qt.pro
qtphonon [deleted submodule]