Splitting up the README files master_201209031639
authorChristian Strømme <christian.stromme@nokia.com>
Fri, 24 Aug 2012 15:21:36 +0000 (17:21 +0200)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 3 Sep 2012 05:02:20 +0000 (07:02 +0200)
commit5fc78793130748d2b7b6b6b301a8010738145799
treebeb9decd99004a18a0782e573bc1c00ba2cd53be
parent39136436424a821a99753e9f92ff30ec61742f15
Splitting up the README files

Moved git related information over to README.git,
and polished the README file slightly.

Change-Id: I863e2c2ef9c2020964185e96ddb87a05d82c30a6
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
README
README.git [new file with mode: 0644]