Updated submodules. master_201109010852
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:38:28 +0000 (08:38 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 31 Aug 2011 22:41:14 +0000 (00:41 +0200)
commit5fcb9e1857414c7231c0140d726e8c574935685b
treeeac03cde4e3a74679567b0aff5ba7c1e3812b1a2
parent2279fd904bf561da1bb60972fa3e93bfde741c1c
Updated submodules.

qtfeedback db25fcb9fafa7d269ed846aaa25c8ec48c18cea4
"Enable the mmk plugin" triggers a build failure related to
debug-and-release, so this module has been held back.

Change-Id: Ie4732119be176263b04ec084ea3452b8f9f1efe2
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/4014
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtfeedback
qtmultimediakit
qtpim
qtqa
qtrepotools
qtsensors
qtsystems
qttools