Revert "Check for a non-error, non-continue case." master_201209290226
authorJonathan Liu <net147@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Sep 2012 04:51:37 +0000 (14:51 +1000)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:19:12 +0000 (18:19 +0200)
commit600b295f2cbca611792b6797a335c0b6eb009a02
tree4fa55b49f6baa1d797767d34fd192efbce6466ed
parent58acd59fa661739b4bd3a39d85841f7bea61caa8
Revert "Check for a non-error, non-continue case."

This reverts commit 6bd52260c811d7ad9eb74bde0db02f178bd40b47.
Running configure -help should not break builds by removing
.qmake.cache.

Change-Id: I9754ea891a445a9b67a1f9ad0adac85cb36338fe
Reviewed-by: Thiago Macieira <thiago.macieira@intel.com>
Reviewed-by: Joerg Bornemann <joerg.bornemann@digia.com>
configure