Add -ignore-submodules option
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Wed, 4 May 2011 17:45:05 +0000 (12:45 -0500)
committerMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 5 May 2011 15:38:40 +0000 (10:38 -0500)
commit610962ed0733550677d4a8abe78a728abf889c52
treeeda74aaabd3d6d0a0dbba70d2031dc605950d4e5
parent30960ad5b83a0eceeddc95ccdb002013187b2669
Add -ignore-submodules option

Will make 'diff', 'fetch', 'pull' etc ignore the submodules
by default. You can still use --ignore-submodules=none to
override this, when really needed.

Very convenient when working with staging repos, instead of
what the qt5 repo dictate as the current module SHA1.

Reviewed-by: axis
init-repository