Don't try to compile wayland on Windows or Mac, even if checked out master_201203090731
authorMarius Storm-Olsen <marius.storm-olsen@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 20:33:21 +0000 (14:33 -0600)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 8 Mar 2012 21:18:14 +0000 (22:18 +0100)
commit610bb3545d64a53b5a3fd2e45d207716eede673c
tree25ee3cc04766db13c102b825a4ca9121e6a982b7
parent0f86b327e4c71dcd811472a53c0b685eb6cbe0e1
Don't try to compile wayland on Windows or Mac, even if checked out

Change-Id: Ie66430e661b54aea4d17eb6e2e0fb7a351d62d97
Reviewed-by: Lars Knoll <lars.knoll@nokia.com>
qt.pro