Re-add qtmultimedia. master_201110261710
authorMichael Goddard <michael.goddard@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 06:40:48 +0000 (16:40 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 07:06:00 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit616ed77b1d447d7cf6c4896e4a36e3d03aa348c9
tree9f04bde5c4e23c55f3d8530a2b28c91f1b248c39
parent69856eafe42e80566bb2d4b853038b6222948aa3
Re-add qtmultimedia.

The contents of QtMultimediaKit are being placed in QtMultimedia.
After this commit integrates, any dependent modules can be updated,
and then another change to remove QtMMK from Qt5 can be done.

Change-Id: I466df08ef1e764fae9056a61a51b82cab8633244
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository
qt.pro
qtmultimedia [new submodule]