Remove qtdeclarative's dependency on qtscript master_201108021213
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Sun, 31 Jul 2011 23:19:53 +0000 (09:19 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Tue, 2 Aug 2011 02:07:05 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
commit61da1d00df8bf9d23317736d7fa3c2343843b02d
tree03ad75407ae62f43d2d02545acbf407fcac75c45
parent6721de9afc86f558ac747fecec35299db3d03a40
Remove qtdeclarative's dependency on qtscript

Since d410ad364ec0b8877797145c68a4d7c3c98ce1c0 in qtdeclarative,
qtscript is no longer required to build qtdeclarative.  Remove the
dependency.

Change-Id: Ia1af0121ed05735c8dbec545b8dda30d3d37aa99
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2405
Reviewed-by: Alan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
qt.pro