Add the QtQuick1 module. master_201202091705
authorAndrew den Exter <andrew.den-exter@nokia.com>
Wed, 8 Feb 2012 07:45:40 +0000 (17:45 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 9 Feb 2012 06:54:59 +0000 (07:54 +0100)
commit63d681ee575c28c972f709af4a1c2b35e03064d8
treeaed21e2ba01c3b0f9c05aa2f15721abffb7b1a31
parentc4ebe393de42d16314b27ae024087fa942436474
Add the QtQuick1 module.

Change-Id: I3afda68e1fa1dad4e264cea6e5afbd73d858c547
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository
qt.pro
qtquick1 [new submodule]