Follow the protocol requests for webkit (special treatment for internal) master_201207200002
authorLaszlo Papp <lpapp@kde.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2012 14:21:45 +0000 (15:21 +0100)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Thu, 19 Jul 2012 13:56:54 +0000 (15:56 +0200)
commit654fcc335c20431f60d3fde32e636aae38afe658
treee589e518568c38bc93ca4e7142b488cd933a80b3
parente19caf122b2dd4d29119fb4d0367b1cf504c594c
Follow the protocol requests for webkit (special treatment for internal)

It is currently not possible to successfully run the init-repository script with
certain protocols, like "http", since those requests does not apply for
qtwebkit. Hence, the cloning of qtwebkit fails behind the corporate rules which
is against the original purpose of those command line options.

If the requested protocol is "internal", then the replacement of qtwebkit
should still be excluded since that would potentially cause breakages.

Change-Id: I738738f1c367cf1b4f18ffed05f37715a78e94ae
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
init-repository