init-repository: also create the staging remote for qt5
authorRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 05:42:10 +0000 (15:42 +1000)
committerRohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
Fri, 6 May 2011 06:23:13 +0000 (16:23 +1000)
commit65ac36828a880b87345a071adbebc50906726073
tree901d7c3dcbeec3e0570bbf8da58db68d1ae5e099
parent9bf69ecc2ffef367dded2d5b56a6f309cc183d91
init-repository: also create the staging remote for qt5

Previously we were creating the staging remotes only for the submodules.

Reviewed-by: Keith Isdale
Change-Id: I0935ae1b14da1745ffff979248e952391586fcba
init-repository