adjust submodule branch names for 5.4 branch 93/101093/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Mon, 1 Dec 2014 12:42:49 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@theqtcompany.com>
Tue, 2 Dec 2014 11:15:15 +0000 (12:15 +0100)
commit663f814c247b9c7ca950c4a79c826aeacfb399e7
treeffe1a8bf415d8187017b39144c9d8f50bdad5110
parent6040cb2ff5b52ef5c7d6ab0260d59c5474dc037e
adjust submodule branch names for 5.4 branch

Change-Id: I1621fee44becf1940d7d50a604fa8c91f3be78d9
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Reviewed-by: Frederik Gladhorn <frederik.gladhorn@theqtcompany.com>
.gitmodules