re-add a bunch of modules stable_1365014934
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Mon, 3 Dec 2012 13:07:32 +0000 (14:07 +0100)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Wed, 3 Apr 2013 18:47:18 +0000 (20:47 +0200)
commit66ed87fc6792a285430e88d8a9de496a532df8d8
treedb93afeacf2aa1c8281a332a0c1810fc26b899e2
parentec783bb21e0524d575adaf1d7a36811055c9fe5d
re-add a bunch of modules

this allows for easy cloning and build system maintenance also for
modules which are currently irrelevant, thus hopefully keeping the
barrier to their revival low. it does not affect the casual developer or
the CI system, as init-repository will not clone these modules.

This (abstractly) reverts commits
41c3f2cb5f633f0e540482ca01b2c2caa2475e57,
725a51b1d83626e16989804707356baa909c339f and
1117d4da2caf1989f63ca0a8073a799df80428bc.

Change-Id: Iabc750642fc1c163f3ebc96cf6edaa9b04378094
Reviewed-by: Sergio Ahumada <sergio.ahumada@digia.com>
14 files changed:
.gitmodules
init-repository
qlalr [new submodule]
qt.pro
qt3d [new submodule]
qtconnectivity [new submodule]
qtdocgallery [new submodule]
qtfeedback [new submodule]
qtjsondb [new submodule]
qtlocation [new submodule]
qtpim [new submodule]
qtsensors [new submodule]
qtsystems [new submodule]
qtwayland [new submodule]