Updated submodules. master_201108020842
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 21:37:52 +0000 (07:37 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 1 Aug 2011 22:37:01 +0000 (00:37 +0200)
commit6721de9afc86f558ac747fecec35299db3d03a40
treeff5e3068434685344571597209bd87252aee685c
parentbd8f2da15a852e65ef0fb223324425964e6ab7a6
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: Ibd8f2da15a852e65ef0fb223324425964e6ab7a6
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt.nokia.com/2425
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtqa
qtsensors