Updated submodules. master_201110261342
authorQt Submodule Update Bot <qt_submodule_update_bot@ovi.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:36:43 +0000 (13:36 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 03:37:54 +0000 (05:37 +0200)
commit69856eafe42e80566bb2d4b853038b6222948aa3
treeecd5e665fabc99d8bfffae3b279bc0bfffb3ecce
parent063bee1e33e8b04fbd485822b63d22554979356d
Updated submodules.

Change-Id: I3d88fff7ad0e2331e5f3584572010739b0f7e831
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
18 files changed:
qtactiveqt
qtbase
qtdeclarative
qtdoc
qtfeedback
qtlocation
qtmultimediakit
qtphonon
qtpim
qtqa
qtquick3d
qtscript
qtsensors
qtsvg
qtsystems
qttools
qtwayland
qtxmlpatterns