QtDeclarative no longer depends on QtSvg master_201110101755
authorAlan Alpert <alan.alpert@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 03:58:00 +0000 (13:58 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Mon, 10 Oct 2011 07:40:34 +0000 (09:40 +0200)
commit698c91d491023be6e609f06879b3b8e28ce687e9
treeb7001464275aa295f7f9a2dd963e2033c57cf5f7
parentff4fc6b9c218a45074122ceae17f98a10162e3fb
QtDeclarative no longer depends on QtSvg

Change-Id: Iaaaa634beef234d9b4d0bed56c4d4cab9459fbaa
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6280
Sanity-Review: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Rohan McGovern <rohan.mcgovern@nokia.com>
qt.pro