keep information about default repos in .gitmodules 95/92395/3
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 17:11:24 +0000 (19:11 +0200)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 18:29:02 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
commit6ab23f16f5bdceb5904b19445ff9942a145c0d46
treea9ef2c596dd007cc1a67b5d08d657d269ff14657
parent485f5f377614dfd361992d432b161d69a65e0861
keep information about default repos in .gitmodules

it's backwards to keep this in the script itself.

Change-Id: I4248ba3fef984bdff5d034cb2e6db6cae3209d68
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
.gitmodules
init-repository