remove reviewed-by template 55/78455/2
authorOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Tue, 18 Feb 2014 16:58:00 +0000 (17:58 +0100)
committerOswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 11:21:07 +0000 (12:21 +0100)
commit6b22ad702d18de6209cbc3a14385afcba86f40c8
tree664bb9138a3394234c2e135a14790a648d096ff7
parenta3152cb8f1857bf88b211bd0d75c5bfa25c17211
remove reviewed-by template

unlike previously thought, gerrit does not remove recognized reviewers
who did not actually make a review. so better not suggest adding
potentially misleading footers.

Change-Id: I92d2833ca8888a2c2c09dfacb0cff122cad1eb15
.commit-template