Check for a non-error, non-continue case. master_201110071043
authorLincoln Ramsay <lincoln.ramsay@nokia.com>
Thu, 6 Oct 2011 00:17:47 +0000 (10:17 +1000)
committerQt by Nokia <qt-info@nokia.com>
Fri, 7 Oct 2011 00:29:16 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
commit6bd52260c811d7ad9eb74bde0db02f178bd40b47
tree7f21abe438c5d995e98ce843efbaeb846a4b8266
parent59621329f1b5bf6e4edfd070d2b879d8bcb8aa3a
Check for a non-error, non-continue case.

There is at least one case in configure where it exist with a code of 0
but does not create .qmake.cache. Detect this and avoid continuing.

Change-Id: I0554991e5d4a50b7072494c080fa2c593e03b726
Reviewed-on: http://codereview.qt-project.org/6094
Reviewed-by: Qt Sanity Bot <qt_sanity_bot@ovi.com>
Reviewed-by: Oswald Buddenhagen <oswald.buddenhagen@nokia.com>
configure