WebKit update master_201209220055
authorSimon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 12:02:45 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerThe Qt Project <gerrit-noreply@qt-project.org>
Fri, 21 Sep 2012 14:45:16 +0000 (16:45 +0200)
commit6ccb808ef6dc81c2e421c352545c6932a8dbaad6
treee41d7c2ad4cf884dcf5280b62f52eec06abdebe5
parentc0626490d1364187c4b4181cfd110640e3897ba2
WebKit update

This should fix the build errors that "looked" like errors from Qt3D
but were triggered through an incorrect QtWebKit module master header file,
as well as the supposed linking errors related to WebKit2.

Also disable the WebKit build if ICU is not available instead of breaking
the build when reaching WebKit.

Change-Id: I109b4152c081250c8950ef62dd7278129b716f76
Reviewed-by: Simon Hausmann <simon.hausmann@digia.com>
qt.pro
qtwebkit